The Town of Doty is comprised of pristine surface waters and forests that will be well preserved, establishing an aesthetically pleasing atmosphere in a safe environment. The Town residents, supported by the Town Board and Town Plan Commission, will direct growth and development in a way that will allow the town to maintain its unique character and qualify of life, thus making the town an ideal place to visit and reside.Land use policies will be implemented to create a system of well-planned, orderly development.  New development will be limited and carefully guided so that the landscape remains uncluttered and the environment protected.The Town will protect its scenic and natural areas from development impacts so that current and future generations can enjoy the unique wildlife, clean waters, and wooded trails that epitomize the community.

Calendar of Events

September
Sep 27, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Sep 30, 2016, Fri 10:00am
October
Oct 04, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Oct 05, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 07, 2016, Fri 10:00am
Oct 11, 2016, Tue 07:00pm
Oct 11, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Oct 14, 2016, Fri 10:00am
Oct 15, 2016, Sat 09:00am
Oct 18, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Oct 21, 2016, Fri 10:00am
Oct 25, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Oct 28, 2016, Fri 10:00am
November
Nov 01, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Nov 04, 2016, Fri 10:00am
Nov 07, 2016, Mon 06:01pm
Nov 07, 2016, Mon 06:00pm
Nov 08, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Nov 08, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Nov 11, 2016, Fri 10:00am