Notices
April Town Board Meeting Date & Time Change
Apr 18, 2017
April Town Board Meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 18th at 6:00 p.m. with the Annual Town Me...[Click for more]

WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION
Feb 21, 2017
We are under construction....please bear with us!  Things might start looking a little ...[Click for more]

Cemetery Notice
Oct 11, 2016
Towns of Doty, Mountain and Riverview Cemetery Notice   This is a notice that pe...[Click for more]

 

The Town of Doty is comprised of pristine surface waters and forests that will be well preserved, establishing an aesthetically pleasing atmosphere in a safe environment. The Town residents, supported by the Town Board and Town Plan Commission, will direct growth and development in a way that will allow the town to maintain its unique character and qualify of life, thus making the town an ideal place to visit and reside.Land use policies will be implemented to create a system of well-planned, orderly development.  New development will be limited and carefully guided so that the landscape remains uncluttered and the environment protected.The Town will protect its scenic and natural areas from development impacts so that current and future generations can enjoy the unique wildlife, clean waters, and wooded trails that epitomize the community.

Calendar of Events

June
Jun 23, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Jun 27, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jun 27, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jun 30, 2017, Fri 10:00am
July
Jul 01, 2017, Sat 10:00am
Jul 04, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jul 07, 2017, Fri 04:00pm
Jul 07, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Jul 10, 2017, Mon 05:00pm
Jul 11, 2017, Tue 09:00am
Jul 11, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
Jul 11, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jul 14, 2017, Fri 09:00am
Jul 15, 2017, Sat 11:00am
Jul 15, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Jul 17, 2017, Mon 06:30pm
Jul 18, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jul 21, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Jul 25, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jul 25, 2017, Tue 10:00am