Notices
Spring 2017 Nomination Paperwork
Nov 18, 2016
Please look under the 2017 Spring Election Information Tab for the Nomination Papers and Correspo...[Click for more]

Cemetery Notice
Oct 11, 2016
Towns of Doty, Mountain and Riverview Cemetery Notice   This is a notice that pe...[Click for more]

 

The Town of Doty is comprised of pristine surface waters and forests that will be well preserved, establishing an aesthetically pleasing atmosphere in a safe environment. The Town residents, supported by the Town Board and Town Plan Commission, will direct growth and development in a way that will allow the town to maintain its unique character and qualify of life, thus making the town an ideal place to visit and reside.Land use policies will be implemented to create a system of well-planned, orderly development.  New development will be limited and carefully guided so that the landscape remains uncluttered and the environment protected.The Town will protect its scenic and natural areas from development impacts so that current and future generations can enjoy the unique wildlife, clean waters, and wooded trails that epitomize the community.

Calendar of Events

December
Dec 09, 2016, Fri 10:00am
Dec 13, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Dec 13, 2016, Tue 07:00pm
Dec 16, 2016, Fri 10:00am
Dec 17, 2016, Sat 09:00am
Dec 20, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Dec 23, 2016, Fri All Day
Dec 27, 2016, Tue 10:00am
Dec 30, 2016, Fri 10:00am
January
Jan 03, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jan 06, 2017, Fri 09:00am
Jan 06, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Jan 10, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jan 10, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
Jan 13, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Jan 17, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jan 20, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Jan 21, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Jan 24, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Jan 27, 2017, Fri 10:00am