The Town of Doty is comprised of pristine surface waters and forests that will be well preserved, establishing an aesthetically pleasing atmosphere in a safe environment. The Town residents, supported by the Town Board and Town Plan Commission, will direct growth and development in a way that will allow the town to maintain its unique character and qualify of life, thus making the town an ideal place to visit and reside.Land use policies will be implemented to create a system of well-planned, orderly development.  New development will be limited and carefully guided so that the landscape remains uncluttered and the environment protected.The Town will protect its scenic and natural areas from development impacts so that current and future generations can enjoy the unique wildlife, clean waters, and wooded trails that epitomize the community.

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 23, 2017, Thu 06:30pm
Feb 24, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Feb 28, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Feb 28, 2017, Tue 10:00am
March
Mar 03, 2017, Fri 09:00am
Mar 03, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Mar 07, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Mar 10, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Mar 13, 2017, Mon 06:30pm
Mar 13, 2017, Mon 05:00pm
Mar 14, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
Mar 14, 2017, Tue 09:00am
Mar 14, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Mar 17, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Mar 18, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Mar 21, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Mar 24, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Mar 28, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Mar 28, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Mar 31, 2017, Fri 10:00am